HMRC Announces 2020 COMMA Series Champions and Runner-Ups

December 18th, 2020

(Tulsa, OK) – Hallett Motor Racing Circuit (HMRC) is proud to recognize the champions and runner-ups of each Competition Motorsports Association (COMMA) class for 2020! Since 1987, COMMA has served to fulfill the aspirations of local amateur racers with an organized race series focused on the maximum amount of track time, a user-friendly no hassle format, a minimum of red-tape, and a value-centered business model. Each race driver listed represents the progress towards and culmination of a goal achieved through skillful driving, hard work, consistent attendance, and supreme dedication. The 2020 COMMA champions and runner-ups are:

These class winners and runner-ups are just a few of the compelling stories found in COMMA and the management and staff of HMRC celebrates every participant in the 2020 season irrespective of their finish. Please take a moment and join us in congratulating the COMMA series champions and runner-ups and in applauding all participants.

Nestled in the Osage Hills, 35 miles west of Tulsa, OK, HMRC stands as one of the most challenging and historic racecourses in America with a vibrant community that celebrates passion for automobiles, motorcycles, and karting. For over 40 years, HMRC has hosted professional and amateur racing events, major car manufacturers, automobile and motorcycle clubs, and is renowned for the scenic beauty of the track’s rolling hills and winding tarmac. 

Back to Blog